forum.webdiplomacy.net

webDip dev coordination forum / public access todo list
It is currently Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:30 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 11:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 11:29 am
Posts: 6
I would really like to have an option to move my armies on the list up/down. Very often i have one army on the top of the list and the other that are on the same front (that have to support it) are at the bottom of the list... The more armies i have the more confusing it gets...

Separators would be nice too ;) (but they are not crucial to this feature)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 1:49 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:24 am
Posts: 892
That's not a bad idea


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:22 am
Posts: 841
kestasjk wrote:
That's not a bad idea

I've posted a solution about 1 year ago here.
I'll try to dig out the thread...

Oliver


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 3:52 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:24 am
Posts: 892
Oops,must have missed it


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:22 am
Posts: 841
Ahh. I see now. I made a function to sort the unit-list in the order-interface, not the units in the drop-down menus.
PS: This would be cool too... :-)

Oliver


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group