forum.webdiplomacy.net

webDip dev coordination forum / public access todo list
It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:06 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:02 pm
Posts: 3
I have recently created a Diplomacy website for my school, however I have been having some issues with the gamecreate.php. I noticed it switches from render mode Standard-Compliance to Quirks. Is there anything I can do to disable it?

http://hiesdiplomacy.org/diplomacy/index.php?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2013 11:40 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:24 am
Posts: 892
The URL posted doesn't seem to work, and I'm not sure whether you're saying it's showing but in quirks mode (not a big deal) or if it's not showing at all.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 5:02 pm
Posts: 3
Yeah, sorry.

http://hiesdiplomacy.org/gamecreate.php

The page is not showing up at all. I inspected and the Render mode was set to Quirks. All other pages are set to Standard-Compliance. Logically, that is the issue.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group