forum.webdiplomacy.net

webDip dev coordination forum / public access todo list
It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:10 am

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Sun Jun 20, 2010 6:10 am 

Hi,

curently in my FogOfWar variant you can see units and all territories + 1 territory.
I want to change this, so you can just see +1 terrtory on SC-territoris and units.

But I'm not that good at SQL. This is the curent code, anybody give it a try?
Code:
   if( $turn==-1 )
   {
      // territories + units => +1 field
      $sql = "SELECT b.toTerrID
            FROM wD_Territories t
               INNER JOIN wD_Borders b
                  ON ((t.id=b.fromTerrID  OR t.id=b.toTerrID) AND t.mapID=b.mapID)
            WHERE (t.coast='No' OR t.coast='Parent') AND t.countryID='".$mcountry."' AND t.mapID=".$Variant->mapID." GROUP BY toTerrID";      
   }
   else
   {
      if ($turn == $latestTurn) {
         $sql="SELECT t.id FROM wD_Territories t
               INNER JOIN (SELECT b1.fromTerrID as terrID FROM wD_Borders b1
                  INNER JOIN wD_TerrStatus ts
                     ON (ts.gameID = ".$Game->id." AND ts.countryID=".$mcountry." AND (ts.terrID = b1.fromTerrID OR ts.terrID=b1.toTerrID))
                     WHERE b1.mapID=".$Variant->mapID.") tsb
               INNER JOIN (SELECT b2.fromTerrID as terrID FROM wD_Borders b2
                  INNER JOIN wD_Units ma
                     ON (ma.gameID=".$Game->id." AND ma.countryID=".$mcountry." AND (ma.terrID = b2.fromTerrID OR ma.terrID=b2.toTerrID))
                     WHERE b2.mapID=".$Variant->mapID.") mab
               ON (mab.terrID=t.id OR tsb.terrID=t.id)
            WHERE mapID=".$Variant->mapID." GROUP BY id";
      } else {
         $sql="SELECT t.id FROM wD_Territories t
               INNER JOIN (SELECT b1.fromTerrID as terrID FROM wD_Borders b1
                  INNER JOIN wD_TerrStatusArchive ts