forum.webdiplomacy.net

webDip dev coordination forum / public access todo list
It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:36 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 10:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:31 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Cremona, Italia | Madrid, España
In Diplomacy en español we have already installed some variants (Rinascimento, Viking, World), and now we have tried to install two more (Colonial, Classic 1897), but cause error:

I copy here the errors, if anyone can help us and know what happens:

Error in Classic 1897 (in /classes/processOrderBuilds.php)

Code:
Error triggered: Undefined index: London

Error: "Undefined index: London"
Raised: "/home/content/19/8481319/html/webdiplomacy/variants/Classic1897/classes/processOrderBuilds.php"
Line: "40"
userID = 7, gameID = 138Variable dump: DB => Array: (
putqueries => 31
getqueries => 12
)
Game => Array: (
id => 138
variantID => 28
Variant => Array: (
id => 28
mapID => 28
name => Classic1897
fullName => Classic - 1897
description => The standard Diplomacy map of Europe but start in Winter 1897.
author => Mark Nelson, Josh Smith, and Rick Westerman
adapter => Oliver Auth / Carey Jensen
version => 1.0.4
homepage => http://www.variantbank.org/results/rules/1/1897.htm
disabled => 1
countries => Array: (
0 => England
1 => France
2 => Italy
3 => Germany
4 => Austria
5 => Turkey
6 => Russia
)
variantClasses => Array: (
drawMap => Classic1897
adjudicatorPreGame => Classic1897
processGame => Classic1897
processOrderBuilds => Classic1897
OrderInterface => Classic1897
userOrderBuilds => Classic1897
panelGameBoard => Classic1897
)
codeVersion =>
cacheVersion =>
coastParentIDByChildID => Array: (
76 => 8
77 => 8
78 => 32
79 => 32
80 => 20
81 => 20
)
coastChildIDsByParentID => Array: (
8 => Array: (
0 => 76
1 => 77
)
32 => Array: (
0 => 78
1 => 79
)
20 => Array: (
0 => 80
1 => 81
)
)
terrIDByName =>
supplyCenterCount => 34
supplyCenterTarget => 18
)


Error in Colonial Diplomacy (in /adjudicator/pregame.php)

Code:
Error triggered: Undefined index: Madras

Error: "Undefined index: Madras"
Raised: "/home/content/19/8481319/html/webdiplomacy/gamemaster/adjudicator/pregame.php"
Line: "106"
userID = 7, gameID = 140Variable dump: DB => Array: (
putqueries => 16
getqueries => 9
)
Game => Array: (
id => 140
variantID => 12
Variant => Array: (
id => 12
mapID => 12
name => Colonial
fullName => Colonial Diplomacy
description => Diplomacy with the colonial countries sparring over the lands and riches of the Far East.
author => Peter Hawes
adapter => Oliver Auth
version => 1.7.9
homepage => http://www.dipwiki.com/index.php?title=Colonial
disabled => 1
countries => Array: (
0 => Britain
1 => China
2 => France
3 => Holland
4 => Japan
5 => Russia
6 => Turkey
)
variantClasses => Array: (
drawMap => Colonial
adjudicatorPreGame => Colonial
processMembers => Colonial
)
codeVersion =>
cacheVersion =>
coastParentIDByChildID => Array: (
72 => 71
73 => 71
78 => 77
79 => 77
94 => 93
95 => 93
)
coastChildIDsByParentID => Array: (
71 => Array: (
0 => 72
1 => 73
)
77 => Array: (
0 => 78
1 => 79
)
93 => Array: (
0 => 94
1 => 95
)
)
terrIDByName =>
supplyCenterCount => 62
supplyCenterTarget => 30
)



Thanky you!

_________________
Diplomacy en españolwww.webdiplo.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 10:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:22 am
Posts: 841
The Classic 1897 uses a default 1str turn build.
If you changed names in install.php for your variant, you need to change the names in "variants/Classic1897/classes/processOrderBuilds.php" too.

Oliver


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:31 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Cremona, Italia | Madrid, España
Thank you, Oli!
But names of any variant are still "in english". We have not made changes on that (neither in classic).

I tried other variants in our mirror/lab server and, for example:
* Fall of the American Empire:
Code:
Error triggered: Undefined index: Anchorage
Error: "Undefined index: Anchorage"
Raised: "/home/content/19/8481319/html/prueba/gamemaster/adjudicator/pregame.php"

* Sengoku
Code:
Error triggered: Undefined index: Satsuma
Error: "Undefined index: Satsuma"
Raised: "/home/content/19/8481319/html/prueba/gamemaster/adjudicator/pregame.php"

_________________
Diplomacy en españolwww.webdiplo.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 4:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:22 am
Posts: 841
Maybe you installed too many variants at once ant the install script had a timeout.
Just delete the variants/Classic1897/cache/* and see if this helps.

Oliver


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2013 11:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:31 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Cremona, Italia | Madrid, España
No for this reason, but it worked, Oli. Thx again!

_________________
Diplomacy en españolwww.webdiplo.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group